Users who have created accounts within your apps have the ability to delete their accounts from the app. This option is required to meet the requirements of the app stores.
Note: a user needs to have created an account on the app before this option is visible for them.
For a user to delete their own account, they need to be signed in to the application, and then head to the My Account feature. From there, there is a settings cog icon in the top right corner of the screen.
Once clicked, they will see the option to delete their account.